Supplier setup in AP
Posted: 08 May 2008 05:07 AM
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  10
Joined  2008-01-08

Could someone explain to me the architecture of supplier and supplier site set ups. At what level are suppliers set up and at what level are supplier sites set up?

Thanks LOL

Profile
 
Posted: 17 July 2008 10:49 PM   [ # 1 ]
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  9
Joined  2007-08-14

Hi There

Supplier and supplier site level are setup at the Operating unit level

Thanks in Advane

Profile