Help required for DataLoad Classic Key Strokes
Posted: 27 July 2007 06:41 PM
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  2
Joined  2007-07-27

Hello,

I found this forum after using blackle to search for the DataLoad Classic key stroke for the spacebar. Blackle came back with this URL, which is hidden:

http://www.oracleappsblog.com/index.php/weblog/comments/48/

So, if anyone can tell me how to tick a check box using DataLoad Classic, I would be most grateful - I am wanting to tick the box to set a cost centre to be a Parent value.

TIA, Jonathan

Ps. I have tried \{SPACE} and also just \ with no joy and I don’t want to use *MR (Mouse co-ordiantes) as I am adding multiple lines to the same screen so the co-ordinates constantly change.

Profile
 
Posted: 01 August 2007 12:05 AM   [ # 1 ]
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  1
Joined  2007-08-01

Jonathan, I believe \{ } is the command you are looking for.

Profile
 
Posted: 01 August 2007 04:40 PM   [ # 2 ]
Newbie
Rank
Total Posts:  2
Joined  2007-07-27

Brilliant, thank you !

I tried it as \{} first, then realised the curly brackets need a single space in between them \{ }

Cheers, Jonathan

Profile